Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July

August

Change category
Sunday 1st August 202109:15Holy Communion service - All Saints, Lathbury
A service of Holy Communion
10:30Said Eucharist at St Peter & St Paul
Wednesday 4th August 202113:15Funeral - SSPP
Thursday 5th August 202116:00Prayer Meeting by Zoom
The Prayer Meeting is being continued by Zoom to enable more people to join in. These take place every Thursday at 4pm. The meetings last an hour and have a short act of worship (a song or reflection on the Bible reading of the day) with time for silence as well as prayer. Everyone is welcome to join the Prayer Meeting; you can participate in prayer without necessarily having to speak so there is no pressure to say anything. The link to join is the same as always and can be obtained from the Parish Office.
Saturday 7th August 202114:00Wedding - Lathbury
Sunday 8th August 202110:30Said Eucharist at St Peter & St Paul
Thursday 12th August 202116:00Prayer Meeting by Zoom
The Prayer Meeting is being continued by Zoom to enable more people to join in. These take place every Thursday at 4pm. The meetings last an hour and have a short act of worship (a song or reflection on the Bible reading of the day) with time for silence as well as prayer. Everyone is welcome to join the Prayer Meeting; you can participate in prayer without necessarily having to speak so there is no pressure to say anything. The link to join is the same as always and can be obtained from the Parish Office.
Sunday 15th August 202110:30Said Eucharist at St Peter & St Paul
15:00Baptism - SSPP
Wednesday 18th August 202111:30Outdoor Service and Picnic
Outdoor Family Communion at St Peter & St Paul On the grass at the east of the church with music and singing. Bring a picnic for shared fellowship afterwards. If inclement, we’ll be in church.
Thursday 19th August 202116:00Prayer Meeting by Zoom
The Prayer Meeting is being continued by Zoom to enable more people to join in. These take place every Thursday at 4pm. The meetings last an hour and have a short act of worship (a song or reflection on the Bible reading of the day) with time for silence as well as prayer. Everyone is welcome to join the Prayer Meeting; you can participate in prayer without necessarily having to speak so there is no pressure to say anything. The link to join is the same as always and can be obtained from the Parish Office.
Friday 20th August 202113:15Funeral - SSPP
Sunday 22nd August 202110:30Said Eucharist at St Peter & St Paul
Wednesday 25th August 202114:30Wedding - SSPP
Thursday 26th August 202116:00Prayer Meeting by Zoom
The Prayer Meeting is being continued by Zoom to enable more people to join in. These take place every Thursday at 4pm. The meetings last an hour and have a short act of worship (a song or reflection on the Bible reading of the day) with time for silence as well as prayer. Everyone is welcome to join the Prayer Meeting; you can participate in prayer without necessarily having to speak so there is no pressure to say anything. The link to join is the same as always and can be obtained from the Parish Office.
Friday 27th August 202113:00Wedding - St Peter & St Paul
Sunday 29th August 202110:30Said Eucharist at St Peter & St Paul
Monday 30th August 2021 Bank Holiday
Tuesday 31st August 2021 Parish Office closed
<< July