Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Benefice of Newport Pagnell with Lathbury and Moulsoe
September 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019 08:00Holy Communion - St Peter & St Paul
09:30Family Communion - St Peter & St Paul
11:00Sung Communion - St Luke'sRefreshments available from 10.30am. All welcome!
18:00Evensong - St Peter & St Paul
Wednesday 4th September 2019 09:30Holy Communion - St Peter & St Paul
10:00Coffee/tea and chat - St Peter & St PaulDrop in for coffee/tea, conversation and healing prayer. Everyone welcome, including dogs!
Thursday 5th September 2019 14:30Mothers Union Meeting at Brooklands
Friday 6th September 2019 12:00Wedding - St Peter & St Paul
Sunday 8th September 2019 08:00Holy Communion - St Peter & St Paul
09:30Family Communion - St Peter & St Paul
11:00Sung Communion - St Luke'sRefreshments available from 10.30am. All welcome!
18:00Evensong - St Luke's
Wednesday 11th September 2019 09:30Holy Communion - St Peter & St Paul
10:00Coffee/tea and chat - St Peter & St PaulDrop in for coffee/tea, conversation and healing prayer. Everyone welcome, including dogs!
Friday 13th September 2019 Parish Office closed
13:00Funeral - St Peter & St Paul
Saturday 14th September 2019 Parish Office closed
Sunday 15th September 2019 Parish Office closed
08:00Holy Communion - St Peter & St Paul
09:30Family Communion - St Peter & St Paul
11:00Sung Communion - St Luke'sRefreshments available from 10.30am. All welcome!
18:00Evensong - St Peter & St Paul
Monday 16th September 2019 Parish Office closed
Wednesday 18th September 2019 09:30Holy Communion - St Peter & St Paul
10:00Coffee/tea and chat - St Peter & St PaulDrop in for coffee/tea, conversation and healing prayer. Everyone welcome, including dogs!
Saturday 21st September 2019 13:45Quarter Peal attempt
Sunday 22nd September 2019 08:00Holy Communion - St Peter & St Paul
09:30Family Communion - St Peter & St Paul
11:00Sung Communion - St Luke'sRefreshments available from 10.30am. All welcome!
15:00St Peter & St Paul open - Tea and chat
18:00Songs of Praise - St Peter & St Paul - CTNP
Wednesday 25th September 2019 09:30Holy Communion - St Peter & St Paul
10:00Coffee/tea and chat - St Peter & St PaulDrop in for coffee/tea, conversation and healing prayer. Everyone welcome, including dogs!
Thursday 26th September 2019 13:00Funeral - St Peter & St Paul
Friday 27th September 2019 19:30Harvest supper - Millenium Hall, Moulsoe
Saturday 28th September 2019 12:15Bucks Archaeological Society - Visit - St Peter & St Paul
Sunday 29th September 2019 08:00Holy Communion - St Peter & St Paul
09:30Family Communion - St Peter & St Paul
11:00Sung Communion - St Luke'sRefreshments available from 10.30am. All welcome!
18:00Harvest Festival - St Mary's, Moulsoe