Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Benefice of Newport Pagnell with Lathbury and Moulsoe
August 2021

Sunday 1st August 2021 09:15Holy Communion service - All Saints, LathburyA service of Holy Communion
10:30Said Eucharist at St Peter & St Paul
Wednesday 4th August 2021 13:15Funeral - SSPP
Thursday 5th August 2021 16:00Prayer Meeting by ZoomThe Prayer Meeting is being continued by Zoom to enable more people to join in. These take place every Thursday at 4pm. The meetings last an hour and have a short act of worship (a song or reflection on the Bible reading of the day) with time for silence as well as prayer. Everyone is welcome to join the Prayer Meeting; you can participate in prayer without necessarily having to speak so there is no pressure to say anything. The link to join is the same as always and can be obtained from the Parish Office.
Saturday 7th August 2021 14:00Wedding - Lathbury
Sunday 8th August 2021 10:30Said Eucharist at St Peter & St Paul
Thursday 12th August 2021 16:00Prayer Meeting by ZoomThe Prayer Meeting is being continued by Zoom to enable more people to join in. These take place every Thursday at 4pm. The meetings last an hour and have a short act of worship (a song or reflection on the Bible reading of the day) with time for silence as well as prayer. Everyone is welcome to join the Prayer Meeting; you can participate in prayer without necessarily having to speak so there is no pressure to say anything. The link to join is the same as always and can be obtained from the Parish Office.
Sunday 15th August 2021 10:30Said Eucharist at St Peter & St Paul
15:00Baptism - SSPP
Wednesday 18th August 2021 11:30Outdoor Service and PicnicOutdoor Family Communion at St Peter & St Paul On the grass at the east of the church with music and singing. Bring a picnic for shared fellowship afterwards. If inclement, we’ll be in church.
Thursday 19th August 2021 16:00Prayer Meeting by ZoomThe Prayer Meeting is being continued by Zoom to enable more people to join in. These take place every Thursday at 4pm. The meetings last an hour and have a short act of worship (a song or reflection on the Bible reading of the day) with time for silence as well as prayer. Everyone is welcome to join the Prayer Meeting; you can participate in prayer without necessarily having to speak so there is no pressure to say anything. The link to join is the same as always and can be obtained from the Parish Office.
Friday 20th August 2021 13:15Funeral - SSPP
Sunday 22nd August 2021 10:30Said Eucharist at St Peter & St Paul
Wednesday 25th August 2021 14:30Wedding - SSPP
Thursday 26th August 2021 16:00Prayer Meeting by ZoomThe Prayer Meeting is being continued by Zoom to enable more people to join in. These take place every Thursday at 4pm. The meetings last an hour and have a short act of worship (a song or reflection on the Bible reading of the day) with time for silence as well as prayer. Everyone is welcome to join the Prayer Meeting; you can participate in prayer without necessarily having to speak so there is no pressure to say anything. The link to join is the same as always and can be obtained from the Parish Office.
Friday 27th August 2021 13:00Wedding - St Peter & St Paul
Sunday 29th August 2021 10:30Said Eucharist at St Peter & St Paul
Monday 30th August 2021 Bank Holiday
Tuesday 31st August 2021 Parish Office closed