Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Benefice of Newport Pagnell with Lathbury and Moulsoe
March 2020

Sunday 1st March 2020 Pause for Thought for Lent - St Peter & St Paul
08:00Holy Communion - St Peter & St Paul
09:30Family Communion - St Peter & St Paul
11:00Sung Communion - St Luke'sRefreshments available from 10.30am. All welcome!
18:00Evensong - St Peter & St Paul
Wednesday 4th March 2020 09:30Holy Communion - St Peter & St Paul
10:00Coffee/tea and chat - St Peter & St PaulDrop in for coffee/tea, conversation and healing prayer. Everyone welcome, including dogs!
Friday 6th March 2020 11:45Funeral - St Peter & St Paul
19:30World day of Prayer - St Luke's
Sunday 8th March 2020 08:00Holy Communion - St Peter & St Paul
09:30Family Communion - St Peter & St Paul
11:00Sung Communion - St Luke'sRefreshments available from 10.30am. All welcome!
15:00Baptism - St Peter & St Paul
18:00Evensong - St Luke's
Tuesday 10th March 2020 14:00Funeral - St Peter & St Paul
Wednesday 11th March 2020 09:30Holy Communion - St Peter & St Paul
10:00Coffee/tea and chat - St Peter & St PaulDrop in for coffee/tea, conversation and healing prayer. Everyone welcome, including dogs!
Sunday 15th March 2020 08:00Holy Communion - St Peter & St Paul
09:30Family Communion - St Peter & St Paul
11:00Sung Communion - St Luke'sRefreshments available from 10.30am. All welcome!
18:00Evensong - St Peter & St Paul
Monday 16th March 2020 19:30PCC Meeting - St Luke's
Wednesday 18th March 2020 09:30Holy Communion - St Peter & St Paul
10:00Coffee/tea and chat - St Peter & St PaulDrop in for coffee/tea, conversation and healing prayer. Everyone welcome, including dogs!
Friday 20th March 2020 19:30Moulsoe Lent Supper - Millennium Hall
Saturday 21st March 2020 09:30Wedding preparation - St Luke's