Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Benefice of Newport Pagnell with Lathbury and Moulsoe
August 2017

Tuesday 1st August 2017 13:15Funeral
Wednesday 2nd August 2017 09:30Holy Communion - Parish Church
10:00Coffee morning - Parish ChurchDrop in for Coffee and social chat and healing prayer.
Wednesday 9th August 2017 09:30Holy Communion - Parish Church
10:00Coffee morning - Parish ChurchDrop in for Coffee and social chat and healing prayer.
Friday 11th August 2017 13:00Funeral
Saturday 12th August 2017 12:00Wedding
Wednesday 16th August 2017 09:30Holy Communion - Parish Church
10:00Coffee morning - Parish ChurchDrop in for Coffee and social chat and healing prayer.
Thursday 17th August 2017 13:00Funeral
Tuesday 22nd August 2017 14:00Funeral - Lathbury
Wednesday 23rd August 2017 09:30Holy Communion - Parish Church
10:00Coffee morning - Parish ChurchDrop in for Coffee and social chat and healing prayer.
Thursday 24th August 2017 14:30Standing Committee
Tuesday 29th August 2017 11:30Funeral
Wednesday 30th August 2017 09:30Holy Communion - Parish Church
10:00Coffee morning - Parish ChurchDrop in for Coffee and social chat and healing prayer.