Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Benefice of Newport Pagnell with Lathbury and Moulsoe
July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 08:00Holy Communion - Parish Church
10:30Patronal Festival - Parish church
18:0070th Anniversary Evensong - Parish Church
Monday 2nd July 2018 11:30Funeral - Parish church
14:00Funeral - Moulsoe
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 14:00Funeral - Parish church
Wednesday 4th July 2018 09:30Holy Communion - Parish Church
10:00Coffee morning - Parish ChurchDrop in for Coffee and social chat and healing prayer.
14:00U3A visit - parish church
Sunday 8th July 2018 08:00Holy Communion - Parish Church
09:30Sung Communion - Parish Church
11:00Sung Communion - St Luke'sRefreshments available from 10.30am. All welcome!
18:00Evensong - St Luke's
Monday 9th July 2018 Parish office closed
Tuesday 10th July 2018 Parish office closed
Wednesday 11th July 2018 Parish office closed
09:00Morning worship - Parish Church
10:00Coffee morning - Parish ChurchDrop in for Coffee and social chat and healing prayer.
Thursday 12th July 2018 13:00Funeral - Parish church - Catholic
Sunday 15th July 2018 08:00Holy Communion - Parish Church
09:30Sung Communion - Parish Church
11:00Morning Praise - St Luke'sRefreshments available from 10.30am. All welcome!
15:00Baptism at Parish Church
18:00Evensong - Parish Church
Wednesday 18th July 2018 09:30Holy Communion - Parish Church
10:00Coffee morning - Parish ChurchDrop in for Coffee and social chat and healing prayer.
Sunday 22nd July 2018 08:00Holy Communion - Parish Church
09:30Sung Communion - Parish Church
11:00Sung Communion - St Luke'sRefreshments available from 10.30am. All welcome!
14:00MU Cream teas - 120 Wolverton Road
18:00Evensong - Parish Church
Wednesday 25th July 2018 09:30Holy Communion - Parish Church
10:00Coffee morning - Parish ChurchDrop in for Coffee and social chat and healing prayer.
Saturday 28th July 2018 14:00Wedding
15:3050th Anniversary celebration
Sunday 29th July 2018 08:00Holy Communion - Parish Church
09:30Sung Communion - Parish Church
11:00Sung Communion - St Luke'sRefreshments available from 10.30am. All welcome!
18:00Evensong - Parish Church
Monday 30th July 2018 19:00JBKS Architects meeting - SSPP