Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Benefice of Newport Pagnell with Lathbury and Moulsoe
October 2018

Wednesday 3rd October 2018 09:30Holy Communion - Parish Church
10:00Coffee morning - Parish ChurchDrop in for Coffee and social chat and healing prayer.
Thursday 4th October 2018 13:00Mothers Union Branch festival
Friday 5th October 2018 15:00Wedding - Moulsoe
Saturday 6th October 2018 12:30Wedding
Sunday 7th October 2018 08:00Holy Communion - Parish Church
09:30Sung Communion - Parish Church
11:00Sung Communion - St Luke'sRefreshments available from 10.30am. All welcome!
11:00Harvest Festival, All Saints Lathbury Join us for a traditional celebration in our small rural church. Followed by refreshments.
18:00Evensong - Parish Church
Monday 8th October 2018 Parish office closed
14:00Funeral - Parish church
Tuesday 9th October 2018 Parish office closed
Wednesday 10th October 2018 Parish office closed
09:30Holy Communion - Parish Church
10:00Coffee morning - Parish ChurchDrop in for Coffee and social chat and healing prayer.
Thursday 11th October 2018 11:00Funeral - Parish church
Sunday 14th October 2018 08:00Holy Communion - Parish Church
10:30St Luke's Patronal festival - St Luke'sBring and Share lunch following service. All welcome!
18:00Harvest Festival service - Moulsoe
Monday 15th October 2018 12:00Funeral - Parish church
19:30PCC meeting
Tuesday 16th October 2018 14:00Prayer meeting (venue to be announced)
Wednesday 17th October 2018 09:30Holy Communion - Parish Church
10:00Coffee morning - Parish ChurchDrop in for Coffee and social chat and healing prayer.
Saturday 20th October 2018 14:00Wedding
Sunday 21st October 2018 08:00Holy Communion - Parish Church
09:30Sung Communion - Parish Church
11:00Sung Communion - St Luke'sRefreshments available from 10.30am. All welcome!
13:00Parish Quiet afternoon - Brooklands
18:00Evensong - Parish Church
Wednesday 24th October 2018 09:30Holy Communion - Parish Church
10:00Coffee morning - Parish ChurchDrop in for Coffee and social chat and healing prayer.
Sunday 28th October 2018 08:00Holy Communion - Parish Church
09:30Sung Communion - Parish Church
11:00Sung Communion - St Luke'sRefreshments available from 10.30am. All welcome!
18:00Evensong - Parish Church
Monday 29th October 2018 13:30Delve Deeper Again - study group - St Luke'sThis week's topic is 'Jezebel: scandal or blessing?' Intriqued? Come along and find out more.
19:30Delve Deeper Again - Study group - St Luke'sThis week's topic is 'Jezebel: scandal or blessing?' Intriqued? Come along and find out more.
Wednesday 31st October 2018 09:30Holy Communion - Parish Church
10:00Coffee morning - Parish ChurchDrop in for Coffee and social chat and healing prayer.