Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Benefice of Newport Pagnell with Lathbury and Moulsoe
January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
10:00CTNP - New Year walk from St Luke's
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 09:30Holy Communion - Parish Church
10:00Coffee/tea and chat - Parish ChurchDrop in for coffee/tea, conversation and healing prayer. Everyone welcome, including dogs!
Sunday 6th January 2019 08:00Holy Communion - Parish Church
09:30Sung Communion - Parish Church
11:00Sung Communion - St Luke'sRefreshments available from 10.30am. All welcome!
18:00Evensong - Parish Church
Wednesday 9th January 2019 09:30Holy Communion - Parish Church
10:00Coffee/tea and chat - Parish ChurchDrop in for coffee/tea, conversation and healing prayer. Everyone welcome, including dogs!
Thursday 10th January 2019 14:30SC meeting
Sunday 13th January 2019 08:00Holy Communion - Parish Church
09:30Sung Communion - Parish Church
11:00Sung Communion - St Luke'sRefreshments available from 10.30am. All welcome!
18:00Evensong - St Luke's
Wednesday 16th January 2019 09:30Holy Communion - Parish Church
10:00Coffee/tea and chat - Parish ChurchDrop in for coffee/tea, conversation and healing prayer. Everyone welcome, including dogs!
Sunday 20th January 2019 08:00Holy Communion - Parish Church
10:30Ecumenical service at Baptist church - Christian unity
18:00Evensong - Parish Church
Monday 21st January 2019 19:30PCC meeting
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 09:30Holy Communion - Parish Church
10:00Coffee/tea and chat - Parish ChurchDrop in for coffee/tea, conversation and healing prayer. Everyone welcome, including dogs!
Sunday 27th January 2019 08:00Holy Communion - Parish Church
09:30Sung Communion - Parish Church
11:00Sung Communion - St Luke'sRefreshments available from 10.30am. All welcome!
11:00Plough service - St Mary's, Moulsoe
15:00Parish church open - Tea and chat
18:00Evensong - Parish Church
Wednesday 30th January 2019 09:30Holy Communion - Parish Church
10:00Coffee/tea and chat - Parish ChurchDrop in for coffee/tea, conversation and healing prayer. Everyone welcome, including dogs!