Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2018

March 2018

Change category
Sunday 4th March 201808:00Holy Communion - Parish Church
09:30Sung Communion - Parish Church
11:00Sung Communion - St Luke's
Refreshments available from 10.30am. All welcome!
18:00Evensong - Parish Church
Monday 5th March 201813:30Delve deeper in Lent - Brooklands centre
Why does God allow suffering
Wednesday 7th March 201809:30Holy Communion - Parish Church
10:00Coffee morning - Parish Church
Drop in for Coffee and social chat and healing prayer.
19:30Bell Ringing practice
For more information on Bell Ringing at the Parish church please contact the Tower Master, Doug Hird at doughird@northbucks.org.uk.
Thursday 8th March 201819:30Delve deeper in Lent - Rectory
Why does God allow suffering
Sunday 11th March 201808:00Holy Communion - Parish Church
10:00Community Mothering Sunday service - Parish Church
Interactive child friendly Community service followed by refreshments.
11:00No morning Service at St Luke's
18:00Evensong - St Luke's
Tuesday 13th March 201819:30Delve deeper in Lent - Rectory
Science and Religion
Wednesday 14th March 201809:30Holy Communion - Parish Church
10:00Coffee morning - Parish Church
Drop in for Coffee and social chat and healing prayer.
19:30Bell Ringing practice
For more information on Bell Ringing at the Parish church please contact the Tower Master, Doug Hird at doughird@northbucks.org.uk.
Thursday 15th March 201813:30Delve deeper in Lent - Brooklands centre
Science and Religion
Saturday 17th March 201819:30Newport Pagnell Singers concert
Easter concert
Sunday 18th March 201808:00Holy Communion - Parish Church
09:30Sung Communion - Parish Church
11:00Sung Communion - St Luke's
Refreshments available from 10.30am. All welcome!
18:00Evensong - Parish Church
Monday 19th March 201819:00PCC - St Luke's
Tuesday 20th March 201813:30Delve deeper in Lent - Brooklands centre
The Holy Trinity
Wednesday 21st March 201809:30Holy Communion - Parish Church
10:00Coffee morning - Parish Church
Drop in for Coffee and social chat and healing prayer.
19:30Bell Ringing practice
For more information on Bell Ringing at the Parish church please contact the Tower Master, Doug Hird at doughird@northbucks.org.uk.
Thursday 22nd March 201819:30Delve deeper in Lent - Rectory (change of venue)
The Holy Trinity
Sunday 25th March 201808:00Holy Communion - Parish Church
09:30Sung Communion - Parish Church
11:00Sung Communion - St Luke's
Refreshments available from 10.30am. All welcome!
18:00Evensong - Parish Church
Monday 26th March 201819:30Compline - St Luke's
Tuesday 27th March 201819:30Compline - Parish church
Wednesday 28th March 201809:30Holy Communion - Parish Church
10:00Coffee morning - Parish Church
Drop in for Coffee and social chat and healing prayer.
12:15Funeral
19:30Bell Ringing practice
For more information on Bell Ringing at the Parish church please contact the Tower Master, Doug Hird at doughird@northbucks.org.uk.
19:30Compline - Parish church
Thursday 29th March 201819:30Maundy Eucharist with foot washing and service of the Watch
Friday 30th March 2018 Good Friday
09:00Morning prayer - Parish church
12:00CTNP Walk of Witness and service at Parish Church
This annual Good Friday Walk of Witness starts at Market Hill and finishes at the Parish Church with a service of readings and hymns. Everyone welcome to join in.
14:30Liturgy of the Cross - Parish church
Saturday 31st March 201820:00Easter Liturgy and Service of Light - parish church
This lovely service of Light will be followed by a celebration with wine and lots of delicious nibbles. Come along and bring your friends!
<< February 2018